Live Over Europe


01.Dukes Intro (03:49)

02.Turn It On Again (04:26)

03.No Son Of Mine (06:58)

04.Land Of Confusion (05:11)

05.In The Cage.. Cinema Show Dukes Travels (13:30)

06.Afterglow (04:28)

07.Hold On My Heart (05:59)

08.Home By The Sea (11:59)

09.Follow You, Follow Me (04:19)

10.Firth Of Fifth (Excerpt) (04:40)

11.I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe) (06:45)


01.Mama (06:57)

02.Ripples (07:58)

03.Throwing It All Away (06:01)

04.Domino (11:34)

05.Conversations With 2 Stools (Drum Duet) (06:49)

06.Los Endos (06:25)

07.Tonight Tonight Tonight (Excerpt) (03:49)

08.Invisible Touch (05:35)

09.I Can't Dance (06:12)

10.Carpet Crawlers (06:00)





Tony Banks - keyboards, vocals, background vocals

Mike Rutherford - guitar, bass, background vocals

Phil Collins - lead vocals, percussion, drums

Additional musicians:

Daryl Stuermer - bass, guitar

Chester Thompson - percussion, drums

Самые популярные статьи на www.Genesis-Music.Ru:

Duke - Студийные альбомы
Trespass - Студийные альбомы
The Battle of Epping Forest -
Never A Time - Синглы
Genesis. Студийные альбомы - Дискография
Carpet Crawlers -

Copyright на дизайн и авторские материалы © 2011-2018 www.Genesis-Music.Ru | All rights reserved | Все права на использованные на сайте материалы принадлежат их законным владельцам