The Way We Walk

Disc 1

1. Land of Confusion

2. No Son Of Mine

3. Driving The Last Spike

4. Old Medley:

-Dance On A Volcano

-The Lamb Lies Down in Broadway

-The Musical Box

-Firth of Fifth

-I Know What I Like

-That's All Illegal Alien

-Follow You, Follow Me

5. Fading Lights

6. Jesus He Knows Me

Disc 2

1. Dreaming While You Sleep

2. Home By The Sea

3. Hold On My Heart

4. Domino:

-The Domino Principle (Phil's Intro)

-In The Glow Of The Night

-The Last Domino

5. The Drum Thing

6. I Can't Dance

7. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight

8. Invisible Touch

9. Turn It On Again


Tony Banks - keyboards, vocals, background vocals

Mike Rutherford - guitar, bass, background vocals

Phil Collins - lead vocals, percussion, drums

Additional musicians:

Daryl Stuermer - bass, guitar

Chester Thompson - percussion, drums

Самые популярные статьи на www.Genesis-Music.Ru:

Duke - Студийные альбомы
Trespass - Студийные альбомы
The Battle of Epping Forest -
Never A Time - Синглы
Genesis. Студийные альбомы - Дискография
Carpet Crawlers -

Copyright на дизайн и авторские материалы © 2011-2018 www.Genesis-Music.Ru | All rights reserved | Все права на использованные на сайте материалы принадлежат их законным владельцам