Concert in Rome

01. Duke's Intro

02. Turn It On Again

03. Hello, Good Evening And Welcome

04. No Son Of Mine

05. Land Of Confusion

06. Any Old Fans Here Tonight

07. Cage Medley

08. Hold On My Heart

09. A Scary Story

10. Home By The Sea

11. Follow You Follow Me/Firth Of Fifth (Excerpt) / I Know What I Like


How Does Duke's End End?

We're Gonna Take It Up A Little Bit

Plugged In. Turned On. On The Edge

Minimal Confusion

Tony Changed His Mind

We Need More Lights

Counting The Bars To 'Heart'

Working On Home

Mike Wants Phil's 'Feel' On Drums

From 'G' To 'G' On 'Firth

Time To Dance

Tour Program (Gallery 19 Pictures)


Concert in Rome

01. Mama

02. Let Us Take You Away From All That

03. Ripples

04. Throwing It All Away

05. The Domino Principle In Action

06. Domino

07. Conversations With 2 Stools

08. Los Endos

09. Tonight, Tonight, Tonight (Excerpt) / Invisible Touch

10. I Can't Dance

11. Thank You And Good Night

12. Carpet Crawlers


Bring The Pitch Down Like Elton

'Acoustic' Ripples

'Throwing It All' Down

Tony Talks About His Inspiration

The Drum Duet

Not A Period Piece

Invisible Key

Phil, Tony & Mike, And Phil & Mike?

Singing Along

Photo Gallery (21 pictures)

Deleted scenes (Did You Do Your Homework?)


Самые популярные статьи на www.Genesis-Music.Ru:

Duke - Студийные альбомы
Trespass - Студийные альбомы
The Battle of Epping Forest -
Never A Time - Синглы
Genesis. Студийные альбомы - Дискография
Carpet Crawlers -

Copyright на дизайн и авторские материалы © 2011-2018 www.Genesis-Music.Ru | All rights reserved | Все права на использованные на сайте материалы принадлежат их законным владельцам